Leaders’Addresses
Home > Corporation > Leaders’Addresses

Leaders’Addresses

Leadership speech

Baoshen Zhong

Chairman


In the 21st century, productivity representative of science and technology changed the human society than any previous significantly changing, and promote human civilization toward prosperity. However, with the development of the economy global warming, petrochemical energy crisis, and the deterioration of ecological environment problems are seriously restricting the development of the society, and becoming the important issue for human beings to confront and solve. 


The birth and rapid growth of clean energy appeared timely. The experience and practice of Europe, the United States and other countries proved that the emergence of new energy sources such as solar energy, wind energy, nuclear energy would have a clear visible for solving the problems like environment, climate, energy crisis, and realizing the sustainable development goals of human beings for thousand years. Solar energy will become the main force of the clean energy for its abundant and widely distributed characteristics.


Solar power generation has been understood and accepted by governments as clean energy through the efforts of several generations. As for early years' research and application accumulation of semiconductor silicon technology, LONGi share was chosen in global solar industry chain as one of the earliest Chinese solar companies. and LONGi share made its mission and vision blend in this great cause at beginning, and committed to the development of solar industry as far as possible.

LONGi will recognize "Utilizing solar energy, building a green world" as its mission, adhere to enterprise culture of "reliable, value-added and pleasure", create values to clients, make progress with society, and devote themselves to monocrystalline silicon solar energy technology and manufacturing research. Over a decade, LONGi has grown into the world's  largest mono-crystalline silicon wafer suppliers, with its products worldwide. Happily, the decline cost of mono-crystalline silicon and the improvement of efficiency for LONGi are pushing solar power generation into the era of parity. The dream of clean energy that human enjoy solar power generation is becoming a reality.

As Solar people, we are lucky, because we have the opportunity to participate in the great change to realize the sustainable development of human beings in 21st century, and fulfill the responsibility endowed by history. As a mono-crystalline leading enterprise, LONGi people will stick to the mission, hand in hand with society to promote the healthy development of solar industry, and finally realize the solar parity on the Internet, make people enjoy the clean solar energy, let solar power generation benefit all mankind.


Zhen Guo Lee

President

In the 21st century, the emergence of solar is a global energy revolution. We believe that in the near future, solar industry will create a new ecological civilization. However, the key whether this new form of energy can benefit the public generally is that solar power generation would eventually achieve parity to the Internet. This is the core value of the industrial chain and common goals of solar enterprise.

Perfect crystal structure gives mono-crystalline silicon excellent machining performance and higher conversion efficiency of the battery, which lay the incomparable advantages for promoting cost reduction of monocrystalline silicon solar industry. Since it was founded in 2000, LONGi unswervingly committed to the development and manufacture of mono-crystalline products, in order to "provide quality solar wafers, create greater value for global customers", and committed to the progress and development of solar industry. LONGIi focused on the customer value, insisted on technology leading developing and management promoting growth, promoted continuous reduction cost of monocrystalline, improved product quality, and continuously create value for customers. After ten years' accumulation and development, customers trust make us become the  world's largest monocrystalline silicon wafer manufacturing enterprise.

Today, the solar industry has entered efficient era. Low cost and high efficiency products will lead the solar industry to realize the dream of "parity online" in the next several years. In order to meet customer demand, LONGi is trying to build the world's leading solar power equipment company. Taking advantage of leading field in mono-crystalline, LONGi is making efforts to perfect business layout in solar industry chain, thus provide the most value of solar power products in each link of wafers, cells, components, and power stations and so on to achieve the optimal contribution of solar energy cost responsibility.

To achieve parity online is only a mark of the maturity of the solar industry. In today 's global integration, environment and energy crisis is a problem confronting the whole mankind. To create a brand new earth ecological civilization, solar industry must complete the historical mission of the replacement of traditional energy. This is a very difficult task, requiring joint efforts of different areas, different color of skin, and even several generations. As a leading company in the field of mono-crystalline, LONGi people will continue to carry forward the enterprise culture of "reliable, value-added, cheerful" and are willing to work with all colleagues with solar dream together to achieve our shared solar dream, green dream.

领导致辞
首页 > 公司 > 领导致辞

领导致辞

Leadership speech

钟宝申

董事长

21世纪,以科学技术为代表的生产力比任何以往都显著地改变着人类社会,推动人类文明走向更加繁荣。但是,伴随经济的发展,全球气候变暖、石化能源危机、生态环境恶化等问题正在严重的制约着社会的发展,成为人类必须共同面对和解决的重要课题。


清洁能源的诞生和迅速崛起恰逢其时。欧美等国家的经验和实践证明,太阳能、风能、核能等新能源的出现,将使解决环境、气候、能源危机等问题和实现人类可持续发展的千年目标清晰可见。而太阳能因其具有取之不尽、分布广泛的特点,将成为清洁能源的生力军。


经历几代人的努力,光伏发电已经开始被各国政府作为重要的清洁能源所认识和接受。源自早期在半导体单晶硅技术的研究和应用积累,隆基股份有幸作为中国最早的光伏企业之一进入全球光伏产业链,并在一开始就将企业的使命和愿景融入到光伏这一伟大事业,并立志倾尽所能来致力于光伏产业的发展。


隆基人将“善用太阳光芒,创造绿能世界”作为使命,秉承“可靠、增值、愉悦”的企业文化,以为客户创造价值为己任,与社会各界携手共进,全心致力于太阳能单晶硅产品的研发和制造,十多年来,隆基已成长为*全球最大的光伏电力发电设备制造商,隆基的产品遍及全球。令人欣喜的是,隆基人孜孜以求的单晶硅成本的下降和效率的提升,正在推动光伏发电走入平价时代,人类尽享光伏发电这一清洁能源的梦想正在成为现实。*数据来源:IHS2016全球光伏厂家产能、产量统计数据


作为光伏人,我们是幸运的,因为我们有机会参与21世纪这一实现人类可持续发展的伟大变革,并且尽到历史所赋予的责任。作为光伏行业的单晶龙头企业,隆基人将坚持使命,携手社会各界,共同推动光伏行业健康发展,最终实现光伏发电的平价上网,让人类尽享清洁的太阳能源,使光伏发电惠及全人类。

李振国

总裁

21世纪,光伏的出现正在掀起一场全球的能源革命,相信在不久的未来,光伏产业将会创造崭新的人类生态文明。然而,这种新的能源形式能否普遍惠及大众,关键在于光伏发电最终要实现平价上网,这是产业链的价值核心,也是光伏企业共同追求的目标。


完美的晶体结构赋予单晶硅优异的机械加工性能和更高的电池转化效率,以此奠定单晶硅在推动光伏行业度电成本降低方面具有无可比拟的优势。自2000年成立以来,隆基始终不渝的致力于单晶产品的研发和制造,以“提供优质太阳能硅片,为全球客户创造更大价值”为己任,致力于光伏产业的进步和发展。隆基聚焦客户价值,坚持技术引领发展,管理促进成长,推动单晶成本持续降低,产品品质不断提升,源源不断地为客户创造价值,历经十数载的积累和发展,客户的信赖使我们成为全球最大的单晶硅片制造企业。


今天,光伏产业已经进入高效时代,低成本和高转化效率的产品将在今后几年带领光伏产业实现“平价上网”的梦想。为了更大程度地满足客户需求,隆基正努力打造全球领先的太阳能电力设备公司,利用隆基在单晶领域的领先优势,完善公司在光伏产业链方面的业务布局,从而在硅片、电池、组件、电站等各个环节为客户提供最具价值的太阳能电力产品,以此为实现太阳能度电成本的最优贡献责任。


实现平价上网仅仅是光伏产业走向成熟的标志。在全球一体化的今天,环境和能源危机是全人类共同面对的问题,要创造一个崭新的地球生态文明,光伏产业必须要完成替代传统能源的历史使命,这是一项十分艰巨的任务,需要不同领域、不同肤色、甚至几代人持续不断的共同努力才能实现。作为单晶硅领域的龙头企业,隆基人将继续发扬“可靠,增值,愉悦”的企业文化,愿与胸怀光伏梦想的各界同仁一起携手,实现我们共同拥有的光伏梦,绿色梦。