Mono-crystalline Silicon
Home > Businesses > Mono-crystalline Silicon

Our Available

Our Available

Mono-crystalline Silicon

LONGi mono-crystalline silicon focuses on research & development, production and sales of mono-crystalline silicon rods and silicon wafer. It is the leading global mono-crystalline silicon solar products manufacturer. Xi'an LONGi Silicon materials Corp. core business unit; The main products are 8 inches, M1 and M2 mono-crystalline silicon wafer, which applied to all kinds of solar photovoltaic cells.

The crystal pulling factory of the company is located in Ningxia and Yinchuan, the slicing factory is located in Xi'an and Wuxi. With many years' experience, many technologies of LONGi in the field of mono-crystalline silicon are in international leading position. According to customs statistics, the domestic export share of mono-crystalline silicon wafer in the first half of 2015 was 32%,

with global market share of more than 25%. At the end of 2015, the company owned 5GW mono-crystalline silicon production capacity; in order to meet the customers’ demand for single crystal product, the mono-crystalline silicon wafer production capacity will reach to 7.5 GW.

单晶硅片
首页 > 业务 > 单晶硅片

我们提供

our available

单晶硅片

隆基单晶硅专注于单晶硅棒、硅片的研发、生产和销售,是全球最大的单晶硅光伏产品制造商。西安隆基硅材料股份有限公司核心业务单元;主要产品为8英寸、M1和M2型单晶硅片,应用于各类太阳能光伏电池。

公司拉晶工厂位于宁夏中宁和银川,切片工厂位于西安和无锡,多年行业深耕使隆基在单晶硅领域的多项技术处于国际领先地位。据海关数据统计,2015年上半年公司单晶硅片国内出口份额达32%。

全球市场份额超过25%。2015年底,公司已具备5GW单晶硅片生产能力;为更好地满足客户对单晶产品的需求,2016年隆基单晶硅片产能预计将达到7.5GW。