Legal Statement
Home > Legal Statement

Legal Statement

Legal declaration
Visiting this website means you have understood and accepted the Statement. If you don't agree with any of the following clauses, please stop visiting the website.

Copyright

The copyright of any content provided in the website belongs to LONGi Corp. or relevant right holders. Without the written permission of LONGi Corp. or relevant right holders in advance, any content in the website shall not be duplicated, transmitted, published, re-posted, revised, or displayed in any mode, connected or transferred via any super link, loaded into any other server with "image method", stored in any information retrieval system, or used for other commercial purposes.

Trademark

Trademarks and logos used or displayed in the website belong to LONGi Corp. or relevant right holders. While using or getting access to any content in the website, you shall not be deemed to have obtained the license or right of relevant trademark or logo. Without written permission in advance, you shall not use any such trademark or logo in any mode.

Disclaimer

LONGi Corp. does notmake any explicit or implied warrant for any content carried in the website, including but not limited to accuracy, integrity, reliability, relevant warranty of title, no infringement of any third-party right, and no computer virus. LONGi Corp. also explicitly disclaims any liability for any mistake or omission of content.

There may be links of third-party websites in the website; however, this doesn't mean LONGi Corp. recognizes or recommends the contents carried there. All consequences and risks likely to arise from visiting or using a third-party website shall be borne by yourself.

Applicable Laws

Any dispute resulting from the Statement or the website use is governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China (for the purpose of the Statement, excluding Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan areas).

Dispute Resolution

Any dispute resulting from the Statement or the website use shall be resolved through negotiation. In case the negotiation fails, all parties unanimously agree to accept the administration of the people's court with jurisdiction in the domicile of LONGi Corp.

Others

LONGi Corp. may modify the contents in the website from time to time without any notice or prompt. LONGi Corp. reserves the right to interpret the Statement and the use of website.

法律声明
首页 > 法律声明

法律声明

Legal declaration
您一旦访问本网站,意味着您已了解并接受本声明。如果您不同意下列任何条款,请停止使用本网站。


著作权

本网站提供的任何内容其版权均属于隆基股份或相关权利人。未经隆基股份或相关权利人事先书面许可,您不得将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式复制、传播、出版、转帖、改编、展示、以超级链路连接或传送、以“镜像法”载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用。


商标

本网站使用或显示的商标、标识属于隆基股份或相关权利人。您使用或接触本网站上的任何内容,不应被视为已取得使用该等商标、标识的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,您不得以任何方式使用该等商标、标识。


免责 

隆基股份不对本网站所载内容作出任何明示或默示的保证,包括但不限于准确性、完整性、可靠性、有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利和没有计算机病毒的保证,并且明确声明不对内容的错误或遗漏承担责任。
本网站可能保留有与第三方网站的链接,但并不表示隆基股份认可或推荐第三方网站上所载内容,因访问或使用第三方网站可能带来的结果和风险全部由您自己承担。


适用法律

因本声明或使用本网站所发生的争议适用中华人民共和国(为本声明之目的,不含香港、澳门及台湾地区)法律。


争议解决方式

因本声明或使用本网站发生争议,应当协商解决,协商不成的,各方一致同意由隆基股份住所地有管辖权的人民法院管辖。


其他

隆基股份可以在没有任何通知或提示的情况下随时对本网站上的内容进行修改。本声明的解释权及对本网站使用的解释权归隆基股份所有。